Spokane Arena, Upcoming Concerts and Events in Spokane Washington

Spokane Shock vs. San Diego Strike Force

Thursday, March 26 at 7:05pm.
New date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
April Events
Spokane Shock vs. Sioux Falls Storm

Thursday, April 9 at 7:05pm.
New date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
Spokane Shock vs. Tucson Sugar Skulls

Saturday, April 18 at 7:05pm.
New date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
Miranda Lambert

Friday, April 24 at 7:00pm.
Postponed to Thursday, October 8 at 7:00pm.

More Info
Tickets
May Events
Spokane Shock vs. Oakland Panthers

Saturday, May 9 at 7:05pm.
New date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
Spokane Shock vs. Frisco Fighters

Saturday, May 16 at 7:05pm.
New Date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
Cirque du Soleil: AXEL

Thursday, May 21 through Sunday, May 24.

More Info
June Events

Saturday, June 6 at 10:00am: Ferris
Saturday, June 6 at 1:00pm: North Central
Saturday, June 6 at 4:30pm: Rogers

Sunday, June 7 at 1:30pm: Shadle Park
Sunday, June 7 at 5:00pm: Lewis & Clark

No tickets required. Seniors may invite as many guests as they wish.

More Info
Spokane Shock vs. Arizona Rattlers

Saturday, June 20 at 7:05pm.
New date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
JoJo Siwa

Sunday, March 29 at 7:00pm.
Postponed to Sunday, June 21 at 7:00pm.
Rescheduled date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
July Events
August Events
September Events
October Events
Cher

Saturday, May 2 at 8:00pm.
Postponed to Saturday, October 10 at 8:00pm.

More Info
Tickets
November Events
December Events