Spokane Arena, Upcoming Concerts and Events in Spokane Washington

August Events
September Events
October Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Friday, October 8 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kamloops Blazers

Saturday, October 16 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett Silvertips

Tuesday, October 19 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Victoria Royals

Friday, October 29 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett Silvertips

Saturday, October 30 at 7:05pm.

More Info
November Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett Silvertips

Friday, November 5 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Friday, November 19 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kelowna Rockets

Wednesday, November 24 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Vancouver Giants

Saturday, November 27 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Victoria Royals

Tuesday, November 30 at 7:05pm.

More Info
December Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Prince George Cougars

Friday, December 3 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Saturday, December 4 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Friday, December 17 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Saturday, December 18 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Tuesday, December 28 at 7:05pm.

More Info
January 2022 Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Tri-City Americans

Saturday, January 1 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett Silvertips

Friday, January 7 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett Silvertips

Friday, January 14 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kamloops Blazers

Saturday, January 15 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Friday, January 28 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Tri-City Americans

Saturday, January 29 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Feb 2022 Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Prince George Cougars

Wednesday, February 2 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kelowna Rockets

Friday, February 4 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Saturday, February 5 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Friday, February 11 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Saturday, February 12 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Tuesday, February 15 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Friday, February 25 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Tri-City Americans

Saturday, February 26 at 7:05pm.

More Info
March 2022 Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Vancouver Giants

Wednesday, March 9 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Tri-City Americans

Saturday, March 12 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett Silvertips

Tuesday, March 15 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Tri-City Americans

Saturday, March 19 at 7:05pm.

More Info
April 2022 Events
August 2022 Events