Spokane Arena, Upcoming Concerts and Events in Spokane Washington

JoJo Siwa

Sunday, March 29 at 7:00pm.
Postponed to Sunday, June 21 at 7:00pm.
Rescheduled date TBD.

More Info
Tickets
July Events
Appleway RV Parking Lot Sale

Thursday, July 30 through Sunday, August 2 from 8:00am - 8:00pm.

More Info
August Events
Backstreet Boys

Friday, August 7 at 7:30pm.
Postponed to Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 7:30pm.

More Info
Tickets
September Events
The Doobie Brothers

Tuesday, September 8 at 7:30pm.
Postponed to Friday, October 1, 2021 at 7:30pm.

More Info
Tickets
October Events
Miranda Lambert

Friday, April 24 at 7:00pm.
Postponed to Thursday, October 8 at 7:00pm.

More Info
Tickets
Cher

Saturday, May 2 at 8:00pm.
Postponed to Saturday, October 10 at 8:00pm.

More Info
Tickets
November Events
December Events
March Events
June Events