Spokane Arena, Upcoming Concerts and Events in Spokane Washington

September Events
October Events
Miranda Lambert

Thursday, October 8 at 7:00pm.
Rescheduled Date TBA.

More Info
Tickets
Cher

Saturday, October 10 at 8:00pm.
Rescheduled Date TBA.

More Info
Tickets
Whitworth University Commencement

Sunday, May 17 at 3:00pm.
Rescheduled to Sunday, October 11 at 3:00pm.

More Info
November Events
December Events
February Events
March Events
June Events
JoJo Siwa

Sunday, June 21 at 7:00pm.
Rescheduled to Monday, June 28 at 7:00pm.

More Info
Tickets
August Events
Backstreet Boys

Friday, August 7 at 7:30pm.
Rescheduled to Wednesday, August 25 at 7:30pm.

More Info
Tickets
October Events
The Doobie Brothers

Tuesday, September 8 at 7:30pm.
Rescheduled to Friday, October 1 at 7:30pm.

More Info
Tickets